G Normous is here!

From January 1st to April 30th, you’ll have the chance to win big for any G Adventures booking you make. We’re offering up to $75,000 in prizes - with a G-Normous Jackpot of $10,000. Plus, we've got spectacular rewards including free trips, extra commissions, bonus cash and more.

Here’s how to win

  • Make sure you register for G-Normous below
  • Continue booking from Jan 1, 2014 to April 30, 2014
  • Get extra selling power with monthly consumer offers, supporting webinars and flyers
  • Come back to this page or check your inbox often to see if you've won

Awarded to the agent with the highest number of passengers booked from Jan 1 to April 30th.

Five $1000 prizes will be drawn at random after April 30th. Every passenger booked increases your
chances to win.

Agent

1. Nicole Loftus

2. Emily Dowling

3. Chantal Gouveia

4. Sharon Keating

5. Katie Millar

6. Espen Fjermeros

7. Elke Hinson

8. Mark Stuczynski

9. Kent Phillips

10. Lisa Pottier

# of pax

40

37

33

32

31

30

27

25

24

20

Leaderboard updated as of April 10th, 2014

Win one of four amazing
G Adventures trips in April!

Trips to choose from:

January

Start your year off right - enter to win January's random prize drawing of $5,000. Every booking you make counts as an entry. Eligible bookings must be made between January 1, 2014 to January 31, 2014.

February

Earn 2% Extra commission by attaching promo code GNORMOUS to all your bookings

Selling any and all G Adventures trips will help you win G-Normous prizes, but if you’re looking for extra selling power, there’ll be monthly consumer promos to help you out:

April

15% off Comfort

Innovation Manager Jackie Garrity provides insight into our G Adventures Comfort program and shares useful tips to help you sell these trips to your clients.

View the webinar on SherpaDownload the Comfort
consumer flyer

Contact your local GPS (Global Purpose Specialist) below for questions, on site training and support.

Canada

Erin Buttler

BC & Yukon

erinb@gadventures.com

Sahara Abu-Ulbeh

AB, SK, MB, NU, NWT

saharaa@gadventures.com

Sean Russo

Greater Ontario

seanr@gadventures.com

Justin Wegiel

Greater Toronto Area

justinw@gadventures.com

Ashley Jean

Ottawa Region, Quebec & Atlantic provinces

ashleyj@gadventures.com

United States

JESSICA BARROW-POTTS

CA, AZ, HI, UT, NV

Jessica_barrow@gadventures.com

SONIA LENZI

OH, IN, MI, IL, IA, WI, MN

Soniam@gadventures.com

EDUARDO CARTAYA

NY, NJ, CT, RI, MA, NH, VT, ME

Eduardoc@gadventures.com

TAYLOR HESS

TX, LA, AR, OK, KS, CO, NM

Taylorh@gadventures.com

LUCAS BIALECKI

PA, DE, MD, DC, WV, VA

Lucasb@gadventures.com

SEAN SIMMONS

FL, NC, SC, GA, TN, AL, MS

Seans@gadventures.com

Kara Lucchesi

CA (N. of Fresno), WA, OR, NV (Reno and North), ID, WY, MT, AK

Karal@gadventures.com